This site uses cookies to allow us to identify and serve you more quickly. Clicking to remove this message signifies your consent to the use of cookies on our site as described in our privacy policy. You can change or disable your cookies at any time through your browser settings.

I Accept

Work with us to engage your delegates


Whether we’re helping you create a stunning sponsor area, or developing innovative ways to delight and educate your delegates, our experience buys you time. Time you can spend making your event even more unforgettable.

coca-cola av corporate event


Corporate events

To be successful, all corporate events - including sales conferences, customer meetings, awards shows and product launches - need to make an emotional connection, whether with employees, clients or prospects. That connection only comes with careful consideration of the event concept, design flow, venue and attendee journey.




dell-world-background
EU-corporate-events


Conferences

We design and produce some of the world's most impactful customer and prospect conferences - measurably driving brand affinity, sales pipeline and customer retention.





Media events and road shows

We love finding creative ways to generate excitement and promote a brand—like floating reporters 100 feet above the city with 68 helium balloons for the movie Up. We develop the creative ideas to generate as much awareness as possible, and ensure all the logistical details of your tour’s itinerary are tight, so you can sit back and enjoy the ride.

us-events-portfolio-featured-up-movie-tour-800x535
tableau-background


Employee events

Inspiring, educating and motivating employee events are the heart and soul of internal brand advocacy.

AWA-w-gradient

Case Studies

Here’s how we deliver for our clients

See Our Case Studies

Meet your team


We know that having the confidence to create an unforgettable event requires expertise, experience and determination. Working in partnership with you, our team is on hand from when the first designs are made to the last delegate leaving no matter the time or place.

Justin Squires

Group Commercial Director
jsquires@ges.com
+44 (0)7810 181 758

Exhibitons


Kylie Peavoy

Senior Sales Manager
kpeavoy@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 292
+44 (0)7880 383 407

Leanne Hawkes

New Business Executive
lhawkes@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 328
+44 (0)7880 197 921

Chloe Smith

Sales Support Assistant
chsmith@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 176

Events team


Rob Collins

Business Development Director – Events
rcollins@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 255
+44 (0)7786 916 272

Koreen O'Malley

Events Director
komalley@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 254
+44 (0)7557 747 413

Helen McClements

Account Manager – Events
hmcclements@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 261
+44 (0)7423 432 479

Meera Tank

Events Assistant
mtank@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 225
+44 (0)7880 199 382

Dan Corderoy

Commercial Director - Live Events
dcorderoy@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 243
+44 (0)7587 778 520

Nicole Brownlie

Congress Manager
nbrownlie@ges.com
+44 (0)1412 269 874
+44 (0)7827 880 494

Poppy White

Account Manager – Events
powhite@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 249
+44 (0)7557 747 627