That’s why we’ve put together an expert team to take the pain away. Whether we’re helping you create a stunning sponsor area, or developing innovative ways to delight and educate your delegates, our experience buys you time. Time you can spend making your event even more unforgettable.

 

Delivering for PCOs and associations

From auditorium construction and 24 hour AV support, to handling demanding delegates and sponsors, our team understands the unique challenges facing PCOs and associations.

Congresses, conferences and summits are events like no other. The expectations are high, the venues are stunning (if somewhat difficult to access), and everything must go off without a hitch. And while the end result always looks great, the journey to get there is equally fraught with challenges.


SPONSORSHIP

If we’ve learnt anything about congresses, conferences and summits: it’s that sponsorships can make or break your event. That’s why our team of experts work with you to make the most of your venue, maximising the space to give you and your sponsors a wide range of options. From traditional print spaces, to creative use of digital real estate.


ON HAND, ON-SITE

Our dedicated team is on-site from the moment you arrive until the last delegate waves farewell. As well as keeping things moving, you can refer any unforeseen challenges to us; safe in the knowledge they’ll be tackled with the utmost speed and professionalism.


TAKE YOUR CONGRESS FURTHER

As a global event supplier, we can help you deliver your congress anywhere in the world. Best of all, you will keep the same dedicated team – no matter where your next market is.

AWA-w-gradient

Case Studies

Here’s how we deliver for our clients

See Our Case Studies

Meet your team

We know that having the confidence to create an unforgettable event requires expertise, experience and determination. Working in partnership with you, our team is on hand from when the first designs are made to the last delegate leaving no matter the time or place.

Justin Squires

Group Commercial Director
jsquires@ges.com
+44 (0)7810 181 758


Exhibitions

Kylie Peavoy

Senior Sales Manager
kpeavoy@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 292
+44 (0)7880 383 407

Leanne Hawkes

New Business Executive
lhawkes@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 328
+44 (0)7880 197 921

Chloe Smith

Sales Support Assistant
chsmith@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 176


Events team

Rob Collins

Business Development Director – Events
rcollins@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 255
+44 (0)7786 916 272

Koreen O'Malley

Events Director
komalley@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 254
+44 (0)7557 747 413

Helen McClements

Account Manager – Events
hmcclements@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 261
+44 (0)7423 432 479

Meera Tank

Events Assistant
mtank@ges.com
+44 (0)2476 380 225
+44 (0)7880 199 382

Dan Corderoy

Commercial Director - Live Events
dcorderoy@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 243
+44 (0)7587 778 520

Nicole Brownlie

Congress Manager
nbrownlie@ges.com
+44 (0)1412 269 874
+44 (0)7827 880 494

Poppy White

Account Manager – Events
powhite@ges.com
+44 (0)2070 694 249
+44 (0)7557 747 627